Sunday, April 6, 2014

Two new coins released at the Royal Canadian Mint

Two coin designs released at the Royal Canadian Mint. The coins are for two different series. One coin, Howling Wolf, is the second release for the Storie of the Northern Lights hologram series.
The other coin is the first from the Seven Sacred Teachings series. This first coin features the value of Love and is represented by the Eagle. This latter series will be also be available by subscription for those who want to collect the entire 7-coin set.
Visit The Royal Canadian Mint for all the info!

No comments:

Post a Comment